Board Member

Hassan-Khaled

President
Mr. Md. Hassan Khaled

Profile:
Managing Director
Kamico Bangladesh Ltd.
House # 45, Flat- 3C, Road # 4/A,
Arban Touch, Dhanmondi R/A, Dhaka
Cell: 01711-526378
E-mail: khaled.kamicobd@gmail.com

Md.AnwarVice-President
Mr. Md. Anwar .Shawkat. Afser

Profile:
Managing Director
Sakhi Lines Limited
House- 44, Road- 8, Block-D, Flat-2/A
Suvastu Niloy, Nikaton, Gulshan-1, Dhaka
Tel: 9896951, Fax: 8812594
Cell: 01613-900228,
E-mail:  sakhilineslimited@gmail.com

Md.AtiqulVice-President
Mr. Md. Atiqul Haque

Profile:
President & CEO
Mithun Knitting And Dyeing (CEPZ) Ltd.
South Avenue Tower (6th floor)
House- 50, Road-7, Gulshan Avenue,
Gulshan-1 , Dhaka
Tel: 8829458, 8828948,8814875, Fax:
Cell: 01711-524696
E-mail: mithun@toyopureknit.com

Altaf-HossainSecretary General
Mr. Altaf Hossain Biswas, MBA

Profile:
Managing Director & CEO
Biswas Tradelink Corporation Ltd.
Palanners Tower, Suite: 7-8,
Lenel-14, 13/A,
C.R Datta/Sonargaon Road, Dhaka
Tel: 9666631, 01711561862
E-mail: md@btcgroupbd.com

Alhaj-MohammedJoint Secretary General
Alhaj Mohammed Ferdous Khan Alamgir

Profile:
Chairman
Baghdad Group
Sekander Plaza (3rd floor),
815 CDA Avenue, Dampara, Chittagong
Tel: 031-2852050, 2858040, 01711720051
E-mail: alamgir9998@yahoo.com, baghdad_group@yahoo.com

Abdul-MumitDirector Finance
Mr. Abdul Mumit

Profile:
Director
Dutch-Bangla Pack Ltd.
Navana DH Tower (10th Floor)
Suite No. A-10, 6 Panthapath, Dhaka
Tel: 55013460, 01727210651
E-mail: mumit@dbpackltd.com

Shahzada-HamidDirector
Mr. Shahzada Hamid

Profile:
Managing Director
Landmark Bangladesh Ltd.
Rajuk Annex Building (4th floor)
Dilkusha C/A, Dhaka-1000
9553331,9564299,9552335, Fex-9565707
Cell: 01711-521974
E-mail: landmark@agni.com

Zakir-HossainDirector
Mr. M. Zakir Hossain

Profile:
Chief Executive
Young Consultants
House-357, (2nd floor), Lane-27,
New DOHS, Mohakhali, Dhaka
Tel: 8834046, Fex: 8834046
Cell: 01819-162727
Email: youngconsultants@gmail.com

A.-MotalebDirector
Mr. Md. Munir Hossain

Profile:
Director
Vertex Group
Unique Trade Center (UTC), Level-17,
8Panthapath Kawranbazar C/A,Dhaka
Tel: 8150079, 01711-524288
E-mail: munir@vertexgroup.com.bd

Nazmul-HoqueDirector
Mr. Md. Nazmul Hoque

Profile:
Managing Director
Salma Group
Salma Tower (4th floor) 398/A,
Khatungonj, Chittagong
Tel: 031-638008, 2854559, 01729-093255
E-mail: salma.trading@yahoo.com

Munir-HossainDirector
Mr. M. A. Motaleb

Profile:
Chairman
Banoful & Co. Ltd.
397 Sk. Mujib Road,
Agrabad C/A, Chittagong
Tel: 031-712232, 0174107254
E-mail: motaleb@banofulgroup.com