Board of Directors (14-16)

president

President
Mr. Md. Anwar Shawkat Afser
Managing Director
Sakhi Lines Limited
House- 44, Road- 8, Block-D, Flat-2/A
Suvastu Niloy, Nikaton, Gulshan-1, Dhaka
Tel: 9896951, Fax: 8812594
E-mail:  sakhilineslimited@gmail.com

Md Atiqul Haque, Vice-President

Vice- President
Mr. Md. Atiqul Haque
President & CEO
Mithun Knitting And Dyeing (CEPZ) Ltd.
South Avenue Tower (6th floor)
House- 50, Road-7, Gulshan Avenue,
Gulshan-1 , Dhaka
Tel: 8829458, 8828948,8814875
E-mail: mithun@toyopureknit.com

Altaf Hossain Biswas, MBA, SecretaryGeneral

Secretary General
Mr. Altaf Hossain Biswas, MBA
Managing Director & CEO
Biswas Tradelink Corporation Ltd.
Palanners Tower, Suite: 7-8,
Lenel-14, 13/A,
C.R Datta/Sonargaon Road, Dhaka
Tel: 9666631
E-mail: md@btcgroupbd.com

Alhaj Mohammed Ferdous Khan Alamgir, Join Secretary General

Joint Secretary General
Alhaj Mohammed Ferdous Khan Alamgir
Chairman
Baghdad Group
Sekander Plaza (3rd floor),
815 CDA Avenue, Dampara, Chittagong
Tel: 031-2852050, 2858040
E-mail: alamgir9998@yahoo.com, baghdad_group@yahoo.com

Abdul Mumit, Director Finance

Director Finance
Mr. Abdul Mumit
Director
Dutch-Bangla Pack Ltd.
Navana DH Tower (10th Floor)
Suite No. A-10, 6 Panthapath, Dhaka
Tel: 55013460,
E-mail: mumit@dbpackltd.com

Shahzada Hamid Director

Director
Mr. Shahzada Hamid
Managing Director
Landmark Bangladesh Ltd.
Rajuk Annex Building (4th floor)
Dilkusha C/A, Dhaka-1000
9553331,9564299,9552335, Fex-9565707
E-mail: landmark@agni.com

M. Zakir Hossain, Director

Director
Mr. M. Zakir Hossain
Chief Executive
Young Consultants
House-B/114, (3rd loor), Lane-7,
New DOHS, Mohakhali, Dhaka
Tel: 8834046, Fex: 8834046
Email: youngconsultants@gmail.com

Md. Munir Hossain, Director

Director
Mr. Md. Munir Hossain
Director
Vertex Group
Unique Trade Center (UTC), Level-17,
8Panthapath Kawranbazar C/A,Dhaka
Tel: 8150079
E-mail: munir@vertexgroup.com.bd

Md. Nazmul,Hoque Director

Director
Mr. Md. Nazmul Hoque
Managing Director
Salma Group
Salma Tower (4th floor) 398/A,
Khatungonj, Chittagong
Tel: 031-638008, 2854559
E-mail: salma.trading@yahoo.com

M.A. Motaleb, Director

Director
Mr. M. A. Motaleb
Chairman
Banoful & Co. Ltd.
397 Sk. Mujib Road,
Agrabad C/A, Chittagong
Tel: 031-712232
E-mail: motaleb@banofulgroup.com